Big Buck Bingo

It's a BIG BUCKS BINGO at The Landing! We have TWO JACKPOT games for a chance to win BIG BUCKS! Watch the Jackpot board at The Landing to see how high the jackpot reaches. Featuring a Hot Ball and Odd & Even Ball for your chance to win more CASH! Doors open at 1600 for card sales. Early bird games begin at 1630. Check out our NEW program and NEW payouts every Tuesday & Thursday (excluding holidays). Meal specials also available.

Time & Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 22:00
Event Location: 
The Landing
Phone: 
(801) 777-3841