Bowling Colorama

Bring your friends for a night out of bowling fun and beat the house! $15 to play and the chance to win cash prizes from $10-$200! Must be 18 & older. Bowling Center (801) 777-6565

Time & Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Oct 19 2019.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:45