Heat Resurrected

**New Classes held: May 7 – June 4, 2018**
0545 – 0630 am Monday and Wednesday in Warrior Fitness Center
Cardio room It’s time to turn up the HEAT (High Energy Athletic Training)!!!

Designed for the Novice or Pro using High Intensity Interval Training HIIT and Tabata principals, both encompass a variety of circuit training and high-speed workouts in a group format; 30/45 min of challenging cardio & strength training exercises are used to help with fat loss, build muscle, improve heart/aerobic fitness and ensure maximum calorie burn.
TRX system, Body weight, Resistance bands, Kettle Bells and Free Weights are used for strength and resistance training. BOSU and Stability Balls along with a variety of Abdominal exercise routines are used to develop overall balance and core strength.
(limited slots available)

1 day a week (4 classes total) - $24
2 days a week (8 classes total) - $40

WALK-INS WELCOMED (based on equipment availability)
Contact Mac at mtmay22@msn.com or (801)721-5832 to sign up

Time & Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Jun 04 2018.
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 09:45
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 09:45
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 09:45
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 09:45
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 09:45
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 09:45
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 09:45
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 09:45
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 09:45
Event Location: 
Warrior Fitness Center
Phone: 
(801)721-5832